Return to mobile version

Central Office

Central Office Staff

Marni F. Stahlman
President & Chief Executive Officer
mstahlman@cnfl.wish.org

Barbara Muzeni
Chief Financial Officer
bmuzeni@cnfl.wish.org

Finance Department

Karissa Michelin
Stewardship Coordinator
kmichelin@cnfl.wish.org

Juanita Palacios
Finance Coordinator
jpalacios@cnfl.wish.org

Chanelle Stillwagon
Administrative Assistant
cstillwagon@cnfl.wish.org

Program Department

Arlene Vieira
Director of Programs
avieira@cnfl.wish.org

Christina Alfieri
Regional Wish Coordinator
calfieri@cnfl.wish.org

Jaclyn Ferland
Volunteer & Outreach Coordinator 
jferland@cnfl.wish.org

Jennifer Harvey
Wish Coordinator
jharvey@cnfl.wish.org

August Walker
Wish Assist Coordinator
awalker@cnfl.wish.org

Samantha McWilliams
Wish Assist Coordinator
smcwilliams@cnfl.wish.org

Lauren Price

Intake & Data Specialist
lprice@cnfl.wish.org

Britta Wipperfurth
Wish Coordinator
bwipperfurth@cnfl.wish.org

Development Department

Kelsea Hauck
Development Manager
khauck@cnfl.wish.org

Carleigh McFarlane
Development and Events Manager
CMcFarlane@cnfl.wish.org

Anne Cuba
Vice President of Development
acuba@cnfl.wish.org

Krista Zagales
Development and Events Manager
kzagales@cnfl.wish.org

Make-A-Wish® Central and Northern Florida
1020 North Orlando Avenue
Suite 100
Maitland, FL 32751
(407) 622-4673
Toll Free Florida Only (888) 874-9474
Make-A-Wish® Central and Northern Florida, Northeast Region
3938 Sunbeam Road
Suite 3
Jacksonville, FL 32257
(904) 580-5906